USA Proxy Servers

Below is a list of US proxy server packages, each including from 5 to 15.000 proxies. These proxies are shared, which means that the IP addresses included in them could be used by multiple users at once. Every proxy server provided is physically located in several big datacenters in the USA.

Packages and Prices

USA

3000 IPs

Locations

Proxy type

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Validity

1 month

$130

USA

1000 IPs

Locations

Proxy type

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Validity

1 month

$60

USA

5 IPs

Locations

Proxy type

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Validity

1 month

$12

USA

5000 IPs

Locations

Proxy type

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Validity

1 month

$300

USA

10000 IPs

Locations

Proxy type

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Validity

1 month

$600

USA

15000 IPs

Locations

Proxy type

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Validity

1 month

$800

Why FineProxy?

Unlimited Traffic

Legally watch and download foreign music, movies, TV series and shows.

Immediate Start

No waiting period. Buy now, login and get your access instantly.

Multithreading

Perfect for all SEO and money making tools, bots and crawlers, up to 100+ connections for each IP.

Speed & Ping

Suitable for online games, MMO Leveling & Gold Farming.

Price

Lowest price guaranteed. Starting at 1 cent/month for shared proxies.

Diversity

Thousands IP’s from around the world. As a private (dedicated) or shared (semi-dedicated) available.

Anonymity

All proxy servers are 100% L1 Elite, maximum anonymity.

High Availability

Host based proxies. No annoying proxy lists that must be constantly replaced.

Switching Between Packages & Refund

Switch between packages within 24 hours. No fees.
Full refund within 48 hours of purchase. No questions asked.

FAQ

Our proxies support all major protocols simultaneously, i.e. HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4, SOCKS4a, SOCKS5.

Our proxy servers only support the fourth revision of the Internet Protocol, i.e. IPv4.

No. We do not limit the number of downloads and uploads of traffic generated by the client and do not charge additional fees for traffic.

When paying with cryptocurrencies, it will take a few minutes to confirm the payment. For all other types of payment, data is delivered instantly.

Our proxies have the highest possible degree of anonymity. That is, the target site will be unable to identify your real IP address. Moreover, the very fact that you are using a proxy server will be concealed from the target site.

Yes, you can get an hour test from this link. As a test package, we provide 100 shared proxies from the “Europe” package for free.

No. The price you see before buying is final.

Yes. We provide 24 hours after purchase for service testing. If for some reason you did not like our proxies, just cancel the purchased package in the control panel and send us a message requesting a refund. We guarantee a full refund within a couple of hours.

Choose Our US Shared Proxy Server Packages

You need a proxy service that delivers the results you need. Our US proxy services feature data centers across multiple US cities, including Philadelphia (PA), New York (NY), Newark (NJ), Ogden (UT), Cheyenne (WY), and more.

All of our servers and data centers utilize powerful hardware, along with RAID data storage, and high-speed connections.  When you browse, scrape data or download files online, using our proxy might enhance your bandwidth speeds, avoid any footprints, improving your internet experience.

With our proxy service, you get 99% uptime, and we never leave your IP "naked" in the middle of a browsing session. Our proxy servers support all protocols, including HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4, and SOCKS5.

We offer three shared US proxy packages, which include 5, 1,000, or 3,000-proxies. With rates as low as $0.03 per proxy, we're the most affordable option in the American, European and international market. When you sign up with us, you get unlimited data transfer, and we will never throttle your connection.

Protect Your Online Privacy with US Shared Proxy Server Packages

Privacy is fast becoming a critical concern for all internet users. With reports of government agencies monitoring your online activity, you need to be anonymous online if you want to avoid backlash from government departments.

With our shared proxy server packages, you get a pragmatic solution to your cybersecurity concerns. We don't log any of your online activities using our service, and we don't harvest any of your data. We value your privacy, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your identity remains confidential.

With a US shared proxy server package, you can circumvent online tracking and control, giving you more freedom to search and download anything you want online. Avoid the prying eyes of the government and hackers, hide your footprints while working with social networks and search engines, upload and download any data, and secure your system with our US proxy package today.

USA Proxy-Server

Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Liste von US-Amerikanischen Proxy-Server-Paketen, die jeweils 5 bis 15000 Proxies enthalten. Diese Proxies werden gemeinsam genutzt, was bedeutet, dass die darin enthaltenen IP-Adressen Shared sind, d.h. von mehreren Benutzern gleichzeitig verwendet werden könnten. Jeder bereitgestellte Proxy-Server befindet sich physisch in mehreren großen Rechenzentren in den USA.

Tarife und Preise

USA

3000 IPs

Standorte

Proxy-Typ

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Laufzeit

1 Monat

$130

USA

1000 IPs

Standorte

Proxy-Typ

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Laufzeit

1 Monat

$60

USA

5 IPs

Standorte

Proxy-Typ

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Laufzeit

1 Monat

$12

USA

5000 IPs

Standorte

Proxy-Typ

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Laufzeit

1 Monat

$300

USA

10000 IPs

Standorte

Proxy-Typ

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Laufzeit

1 Monat

$600

USA

15000 IPs

Standorte

Proxy-Typ

SOCKS4/5, HTTP(S)

Laufzeit

1 Monat

$800

Warum FineProxy?

Unbegrenzter Traffic

Filme und Musik via Torrent downloaden. Ausländische Filme, TV und Serien streamen.

Sofortiger Start

Keine Wartezeit. Jetzt kaufen, nach 5 Minuten schon nutzen.

Multithreading

Perfekt für SEO-Tools, Bots und Crawlers, für jede IP bis zu 100 gleichzeitige Verbindungen erlaubt.

Geschwindigkeit & Ping

Geeignet für Online Spiele, MMO Powerleveling & Gold Farming.

Preis

Der niedrigste Preis auf dem Markt. Schon ab 1 Cent/Monat für shared Proxies.

Auswahl

Tausende IP’s aus aller Welt. Als privat (dediziert) oder shared (semi-dediziert) erhältlich.

Anonymität

Filme und Musik via Torrent downloaden. Ausländische Filme, TV und Serien streamen.

Lebensdauer & Stabilität

Keine nervige Proxylisten, die ständig ersetzt werden müssen.

Tarifwechsel & Rückerstattung

Einmaliges Wechseln zwischen Paketen innerhalb der ersten 24 Stunden.
Volle Rückerstattung innerhalb der ersten 48 Stunden ohne Fragen.

FAQ

Unsere Proxys unterstützen alle wichtigen Protokolle gleichzeitig, d.h. HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4, SOCKS4a, SOCKS5.

Unsere Proxyserver arbeiten nur mit dem Internetprotokoll Version 4, d.h. IPv4.

Nein. Wir begrenzen die Menge des vom Kunden erzeugten Download- und Upload-Traffics nicht und berechnen keine zusätzlichen Gebühren für Traffic.

>Bei Zahlungen in Kryptowährungen dauert es ein paar Minuten, bis die Zahlung bestätigt wird. Bei allen anderen Zahlungsarten werden die Daten sofort übermittelt.

Unsere Proxys sind so anonym wie möglich. Das heißt, die Zielseite kann Ihre echte IP-Adresse nicht erkennen. Außerdem bleibt die Tatsache, dass Sie einen Proxyserver verwenden, für die Zielseite verborgen.

Ja, unter diesem Link können Sie einen 1-stündigen Test machen. Als Testpaket stellen wir Ihnen 100 shared Proxies aus dem Paket "Europa" kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Nein. Der Preis, den Sie vor dem Kauf sehen, ist der Endpreis.

Ja. Wir gewähren 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf, um den Dienst zu testen. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit unseren Proxys nicht zufrieden sind, stornieren Sie einfach das gekaufte Paket in Ihrem Kontrollpanel und senden Sie uns eine Nachricht mit der Bitte um Rückerstattung. Wir garantieren eine vollständige Rückerstattung innerhalb von ein paar Stunden.

Wählen Sie unsere US Shared Proxy Server Pakete

Sie benötigen einen Proxy-Dienst, der Ihnen die gewünschten Ergebnisse liefert. Unsere US-Proxy-Services umfassen Rechenzentren in mehreren US-Städten, darunter Philadelphia (PA), New York (NY), Newark (NJ), Ogden (UT), Cheyenne (WY) und andere.

Alle unsere Server und Rechenzentren nutzen leistungsstarke Hardware, RAID-Datenspeicher und Hochgeschwindigkeitsverbindungen.  Wenn Sie im Internet surfen, Daten scrapen oder Dateien herunterladen, kann die Verwendung unseres Proxys Ihre Bandbreitengeschwindigkeit erhöhen, Fußabdrücke vermeiden und Ihr Internet-Erlebnis verbessern.

Mit unserem Proxy-Dienst erhalten Sie 99% Betriebszeit, und wir lassen Ihre IP niemals mitten in einer Browsing-Session "nackt" liegen. Unsere Proxyserver unterstützen alle Protokolle, einschließlich HTTP, HTTPS, SOCKS4 und SOCKS5.

Wir bieten drei Shared US-Proxy-Pakete an, die 5, 1.000 oder 3.000 Proxys enthalten. Mit Preisen von nur 0,03 $ pro Proxy sind wir die günstigste Option auf dem amerikanischen, europäischen und internationalen Markt. Wenn Sie sich bei uns anmelden, erhalten Sie unbegrenzten Datentransfer, und wir werden Ihre Verbindung niemals drosseln.

Schützen Sie Ihre Online-Privatsphäre mit US Shared Proxy Server Paketen

Der Datenschutz wird schnell zu einem kritischen Anliegen für alle Internetnutzer. Angesichts der Berichte von Behörden, die Ihre Online-Aktivitäten überwachen, müssen Sie online anonym bleiben, wenn Sie Rückwirkungen von Regierungsbehörden vermeiden wollen.

Mit unseren Shared-Proxy-Server-Paketen erhalten Sie eine pragmatische Lösung für Ihre Cybersicherheitsbedenken. Wir protokollieren keine Ihrer Online-Aktivitäten, die unseren Service nutzen, und wir sammeln keine Ihrer Daten. Wir schätzen Ihre Privatsphäre und tun alles, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Identität vertraulich bleibt.

Mit einem US-Shared-Proxy-Server-Paket können Sie die Online-Verfolgung und -Kontrolle umgehen, so dass Sie mehr Freiheit haben, alles, was Sie online suchen und herunterladen können. Vermeiden Sie die neugierigen Augen der Regierung und von Hackern, verstecken Sie Ihre Fußabdrücke bei der Arbeit mit sozialen Netzwerken und Suchmaschinen, laden Sie beliebige Daten hoch und herunter und sichern Sie Ihr System noch heute mit unserem US-Proxy-Paket.